• AdVenture
  • Posts
  • Want to supercharge your static ads

Want to supercharge your static ads

Frosted Files Canva Templates just launched

Hey Dennis here

I know you’ve been a loyal reader of the AdVenture newsletter, but today I have something special. I’ve dropped a product that I’m super super excited about.

Creating attention-grabbing ads is difficult and coming up with new concepts is time-consuming. Marketers are also not the best designers and want to get ads up ASAP! I feel you!

🎨 25 Premium Canva Templates directly inspired by the best DTC brands.
✨ Fully Customizable - Perfect for marketers who aren't designers!
🚀 Create ads in MINUTES, not hours.

These templates are a great way to supercharge your creative testing volume as they’re proven concepts that have been used by the best DTC brands out there like Fabletics, Obvi, AG1 and many more! I have even included the story sizes to them as well! And as a bonus there is also a FREE Slack community included as well.

As a newsletter reader, I want to give you 10% OFF these amazing templates.

Let me know how you get on with these templates!

Thank you,

Dennis